Team

Univ.-Prof. Dr. med. Robert Perneczky

Teamleiter

E-Mail: Robert.Perneczky@med.uni-muenchen.de
Telephone:089/4400-55772

Dr.med. Jan Häckert

Facharzt für Neurologie

E-Mail: Jan.Haeckert@med.uni-muenchen.de

Boris-Stephan Rauchmann

Assistenzarzt/Radiologie

E-Mail: Boris.Rauchmann@med.uni-muenchen.de

Dr.med. Maia Lucia Tato

Assistenzärztin/Psychiatrie

E-Mail: Maia.Tato@med.uni-muenchen.de

Christine Schumann

Diplompsychologin

E-Mail: Christin.Schumann@med.uni-muenchen.de

Jeanette Doll

Teamassistentin

E-Mail: Jeanette.Doll@med.uni-muenchen.de