Unsere Ansprechpartner zur Behandlung von Demenzerkrankungen

Dr. med. Theresa Stapf

Fachärztin für Neurologie

E-Mail: Theresa.Stapf@med.uni-muenchen.de

Dr. med. Carolin Kurz

Fachärztin für Neurologie

E-Mail: Carolin.Kurz@med.uni-muenchen.de

Dr. med. Boris-Stephan Rauchmann

Assistenzarzt/Radiologie

E-Mail: Boris.Rauchmann@med.uni-muenchen.de

Dr. med. Julia Utecht

Assistenzärztin/Psychiatrie

E-Mail: Julia.Utecht@med.uni-muenchen.de

M. Sc. Lena Burow

Psychologin

E-Mail: Lena.Burow@med.uni-muenchen.de

Jeanette Doll

Teamassistentin

E-Mail: Jeanette.Doll@med.uni-muenchen.de

Ildiko Horvat

Studienkoordinatorin

E-Mail: Ildiko.Horvat@med.uni-muenchen.de